0

Advance Tickets Available

Click "Buy" In the Band Schedule below
or
Tickets can be purchased in person at

Schoolkids Records
2114 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh NC, 27607
(919-821-7766)
Get Directions

General Info

Unless otherwise noted :

Doors Open At 8pm
Shows Are All Ages

$2 Surcharge
Due at the Door for anyone Under 21

For Problems Associated with Purchasing Tickets, Please Email support@etix.com or http://www.Etix.com/ticket/online/help.jsp

RSS RSS feed of Lincoln Theatre Updates
   

 

Fri Aug 1

Mother's Finest

 

w/ Outside Soul

 

7:30PM Doors

8:30PM Show

$20 Advance

$25 Day of Show
 

$30 VIP Balcony

Sat Aug 2
 

Thrash Bash Featuring:

 

w/ False Prophet

/ Eldritch Horror

/ Agony Divine

/ Dark Design

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$8 Day of Show

Mon Aug 4

 

Emmure

 

w/ Veil of Maya

/ Darkest Hour

/ Dear Desolate

/ The Ghost Of You

/ Gross Reality

 

6:00PM Doors

6:30PM Show

$18 Advance

$22 Day of Show



Fri Aug 8
 

PULSE
Electronic Dance Party
featuring

 

10PM Doors

10PM Show

$5 Advance

$10 Day of Show



Sat Aug 9

JGBCB
(Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band)

 

w/ tba

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$10 Advance

$13 Day of Show



Tue Aug 12
 

King Mez

 

w/ Nance

/ Clevon Don

/ Well$

/ T-Smilez

 

7PM Doors

7:30PM Show

$15 Advance

$18 Day of Show



Wed Aug 13

The Farewell Tour
of

Queensryche
starring
Geoff Tate

 

w/ The Voodoos

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$25 Advance

$30 Day of Show
 

$35 VIP Balcony



Fri Aug 15

Revival
(An Allman Brothers Experience)

 

w/ Lefty Williams Band

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$10 Advance

$13 Day of Show



Sat Aug 16

Broadslab
(Album Release Party)

 

w/ King Hitter
/ Drill 187
/ False Prion

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$10 Day of Show


Wed Aug 20
 

Mike Stud

 

w/ IamG

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$15 Advance

$17 Day of Show
 

$50 VIP/Meet & Greet

 

Fri Aug 22

Matrimony

 

w/ TBA

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$10 Advance

$12 Day of Show

Sat Aug 23

Chevelle

 

w/ Kyng

/ Dayshell

 

6PM Doors

7PM Show

 

This show is on the Lincoln Theatre Street Stage

$25 Advance

$30 Day of Show



Tue Aug 26

Beres Hammond

 

w/ DJ Inferno
/The Harmony House Singers

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$27 Advance

$32 Day of Show
 

$40 VIP Balcony

Fri Aug 29

The African American Cultural Festival Presents

Phoenix Lei Band

 

Followed by the 5th Annual Old School Dance

Featuring

DJ Casper

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$10 Advance

$12 Day of Show

Sat Aug 30
 

 

The Darrell Newton Foundation of Music Helping Musicians 2nd Annual ROCK Benefit Concert

 

w/ Thunderstruck

The Occasionals & All Star Friends Jam

/ Saint Lukes Drifters

/ Hank Sinatra

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$10 Advance

$15 Day of Show

$15 Advance

for Couples



Thur Sept 4

Hopscotch Music Festival

The War On Drugs
White Laces
American Aquarium
Naked Gods
Wild Fur

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

 

$Various



Fri Sept 5

Hopscotch Music Festival


Sun Kill Moon
Mark McGuire
Loamlands
Sinners & Saints

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

 

$Various



Sat Sept 6

Hopscotch Music Festival


High On Fire
Witch Mountain
Subrosa
Demon Eye

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

 

$Various



Sun Sept 7

Midnite

w/ tba

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$20 Advance

$25 Day of Show
 

$30 VIP Balcony

Wed Sept 10
 

Floozies

w/ Exmag
/ Marvel Years

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$12 Advance

$15 Day of Show



Thu Sept 11

Fruition

w/ tba

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$10 Advance

$13 Day of Show



Fri Sept 12
 

Zappa Plays Zappa

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$29 GA

$49 VIP Soundcheck Party

Fri Sept 12
 

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass

Dweezilla on the Road

For The price of a fuzz pedal, learn techniques from the son of Frank Zappa Dweezil Zappa's music camp Dweezilla has a motto "Learn And Destroy." It refers to destroying the boundaries that confine music creativity. At camp students are in total immersion for 4 days of music instruction. While on tour with Zappa Plays Zappa Dweezil will be previewing some of the guitar concepts he teaches at camp in a special event prior to each concert.

2:30PM Doors

3:00PM Class

$75 Guitar Masterclass with Dweezil
(Friday afternoon- does NOT include a ticket to the show)



Fri Sept 19

Marc Broussard

w/ Mingo Fishtrap

/ Andy Suzuki

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$16 Advance

$18 Day of Show
 



Sat Sept 20

Rubblebucket

w/ Body Language

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$12 Advance

$15 Day of Show

Sun Sept 21

Miss Gay South East American 2014

w/Jessica Jade MGA 2014

/Kirby Kolly MGA 2012

/ Chole Cassidy

/ Jakki "O" Knight (Queen of Commedy)

/ TBA

 

8PM Doors

 

18 and over event

$10 at the Door

Sat Sept 27

The Breakfast Club

(80's Party Band)

w/ TBA

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

 

$10 Advance

$12 Day of Show



Sun Sept 28

J Roddy Walston
& The Business

w/ Fly Golden Eagle

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

$14 Advance

$17 Day of Show



Fri Oct 10

The Revivalists

w/ tba

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$14 Advance

$17 Day of Show

Wed Oct 15

Carnage

w/ Dzeko & Torres

/ Paris Blohm

/ Junkie Kid

 

8PM Doors

8PM Show

 

$25 Presale

$30 Advance

Thu Nov 6

Jason Isbell

 

w/ Sturgill Simpson

 

7PM Doors

8PM Show

 

This show is at the DPAC

$35-45

 



Thu Nov 6

Tribal Seeds

w/ Ballyhoo!
/ Gonzo with Beyond I Sight

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$15 Advance

$18 Day of Show
 


Fri Nov 7

Yarn

w/ TBA

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$12 Advance

$15 Day of Show
 


Wed Nov 12

Ghostland Observatory's
Aaron Behrens
& The Midnight Stroll


w/ Ranch Ghost

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$10 Advance

$13 Day of Show


Sat Nov 15

Papadosio

w/ Ghost Owl
/ Asian Teacher Factory

 

8PM Doors

9PM Show

$14 Advance

$17 Day of Show



Wed Dec 31
An evening
with

The Avett Brothers

@ PNC Arena

$39.50 to $59.50

Advance Tickets Also available at:

SchoolKids Records on Hillsborough St. 821-7766

 

 

Please see Schedule for Dates!